UNESCO World Heritage in Europe

Over 470 UNESCO World Heritage Sites document the cultural and natural heritage of Europe. Architectural monuments, city ensembles, industrial monuments and natural landscapes bear witness to the history of our continent. Each of these sites is unique, worth protecting and full of exciting stories and personalities. Come with us on a journey of discovery into the past, present and future of Europe.

About us



Our annual meetings

2019 Ibiza, Spain
2018 Noto, Italy
2017 Lübeck, Germany
2016 Segovia, Spain
2015 Strasbourg, France